From the day you sign up, you will have full access to all course content for 90 days. All course notes are downloadable in PDF format so you can save these and keep them forever, however video content is only accessible for 90 days from the date you sign up.

If you would like to undertake the course again after the 90 day period has expired, please contact us here and we’ll be happy to provide you with a discount coupon so you can complete the course again at a discounted rate.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!